Since 1914, between 20 and 25 students are selected annually through a competitive application process during their first year of Harvard Law School and make a two-year commitment to the organization. For more information about the selection competition, please look at the “Apply to the Bureau” section.

2023-2024 Members

Femi Akindumila

Alex Akre
Tuhin Chakraborty
Nathan Choe
Tara Coughlin
Anne DeLong

Frank Obermeyer
Alexia Roberts
Matthew Rock
Steven Rome
Sofia Scotti
Ben Sephton

Wage & Hour
Travis Cabbell
Yoona Cho
Luke Hinrichs

Rob Kresch
Jay Lee
Louis Lin
Chinmay Pandit
Jacquie Rayfield
Scott Xiantao Wang

Kaitlyn Ham
Erin Hegarty
Catherine Hoang
Stephen Neilson
Tobi Omotoso
Daniel Roque-Coplin
Evelyn Shan

Rachel Serebrenik
Nora Van Horn
Lea Washington